New Officers at the ILO

The following are the new authorities of the ILO Section of the ISLSSL: President Humberto VILLASMIL PRIETO E-mail:

Vice-President: Angelika MULLER E-mail:

Secretary-Treasurer:René ROBERT E-mail:

In November 2012, the ILO Section of the ISLSSL organised a meeting in Geneva with the participation of Prof. A. Goldin, President of the ISLSSL, Dr. G. Casale, Secretary-General, and Prof. S. Bellomo, Treasurer. During the meeting Prof. Goldin presented the new agenda of the Society to ILO colleagues and invited the young scholars to be active in the forthcoming events organised by the Society.